Accounting Faculty

Click on the Faculty member's picture to learn more about their background and research interests.

Barone

Gerhard Barone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting

barone@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Birrer

G. Eddy Birrer, Ph.D.,

CPA-Inactive

Professor of Accounting

birrer@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Brajcich

Andrew M. Brajcich, J.D., LL.M., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

brajcicha@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Hoag

Matthew Hoag Ph.D., CPA,

Assistant Professor of Accounting

hoag@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Law

Sara Kern, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor of Accounting

kern@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Kern

Dan Law, Ph.D., CPA

Professor of Accounting

law@jepson.gonzaga.edu

Teets

Walter R. Teets, Ph.D., CPA-Inactive

Professor of Accounting

teets@gem.gonzaga.edu

Weber

Gary Weber, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Graduate Business Programs

Associate Professor of Accounting

weber@gonzaga.edu