Calendar

Fall 2017

 

Welcome Meeting

Friday, September 1, 12:05-1 pm - Wolff Auditorium

Core 4 Panel (KPMG, Deloitte, PwC, Moss Adams)

Monday, September 11, 12:05-1 pm - Wolff Auditorium

Career Fair

Monday, September 11, 1-3:45 pm - Hemmingson Ballroom

Trivia Night

Monday, September 11, 4:30-6:30 pm - Hemmingson Ballroom

KPMG Day of Caring

Saturday, September 16

RSVP Required

Weekly Meeting: Clark Nuber

Wednesday, September 20

JDRF Walk (Moss Adams)

Sunday, September 24

RSVP Required

Weekly Meeting: Grant Thornton

Wednesday, September 27

Candidate Applications due

Friday, September 29

Weekly Meeting: Amazon

Wednesday, October 4

Weekly Meeting: Fall Induction

Wednesday, October 11

Weekly Meeting: WSCPA

Wednesday, October 18

Weekly Meeting: PwC

Wednesday, October 25

Weekly Meeting: Clifton Larson Allen (CLA)

Wednesday, November 1

Weekly Meeting: Eide Bailly

Wednesday, November 8

Weekly Meeting: BDO

Wednesday, November 15

No Meeting- Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 22

Weekly Meeting: Deloitte

Wednesday, November 19

Weekly Meeting: Alegria

Wednesday, December 6

Final Account Down Tutoring Event

TBD

No Meeting- Finals Week

Wednesday, December 13

Spring 2018


Weekly Meeting: Bernston Porter

Wednesday, January 24, 2018                         

Weekly Meeting:  Moss Adams

Wednesday, January 31

Summer Leadership Panel(KPMG, Deloitte, PwC, Moss Adams)

Wednesday, February 7

Weekly Meeting: Spring Induction

Wednesday, February 14

Weekly Meeting: Northwestern Mutual

Wednesday, February 21

Weekly Meeting: KPMG

Wednesday, February 28

Weekly Meeting: TBD

Wednesday, March 7

No Meeting- Spring Break

Wednesday, March 14

Weekly Meeting: Wiley CPAexcel

Wednesday, March 21

Weekly Meeting: WA Gambling Commission

Wednesday, March 28

Weekly Meeting: TBD

Wednesday, April 4

Weekly Meeting: Starbucks

Wednesday, April 11

Weekly Meeting: Peterson Sullivan

Wednesday, April 18

Weekly Meeting: CLA

Wednesday, April 25

Banquet

TBD
Weekly meetings are held in Jepson 017 at 12:05 pm
Please remember to dress in Zag Casual (no flip flops, ripped jeans, shorts, t-shirts, or sweats).