Calendar

Fall 2016

 

Welcome Meeting

Thursday, September 1, 12:05 pm-Wolff Auditorium

Core 4 Panel (KPMG, Deloitte, PwC, Moss Adams)

 Thursday, September 8, 12:05 pm-Wolff Auditorium

Career Fair

Thursday, September 8, 1-3:45 pm

Bowling Social

Thursday, September 8, 4:30-6:30 pm

KPMG Day of Caring

Saturday, September 10, 8 am-1 pm

First Weekly Meeting - Fall Induction

Thursday, September 15, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting- Speaker: Amazon

Thursday, September 22, 2016 , 12:05 pm

JDRF Walk

Sunday, September 25, 2015, See email

Candidate Applications due

September 30, 2016

Weekly Meeting-Speaker: PwC

Thursday, September 29, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-TBD

Thursday,  October 6, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-WSCPA

Thursday, October 13, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-Clark Nuber

Thursday, October 20, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-TBD

Thursday, October 27, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-Eide Bailly

Thursday, November 3, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-Northwestern Mutual

Thursday, November 10, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-Whit Parker

Thursday, November 17, 12:05 pm

No Meeting-Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24

Weekly Meeting-CliftonLarsonAllen

Thursday, December 1, 12:05 pm

Weekly Meeting-TBD

Thursday, December 8, 12:05 pm

Final Account Down Tutoring Event

 TBD

No Meeting- Finals Week

No Meeting- December 15

No Meeting- Finals WeekWinter Break

December 22 - January 12

Spring 2017

Weekly Meeting- Deloitte

January 19, 2017                           

Weekly Meeting- Moss Adams

January 26, 2017

Officer and Member Applications Due

February 3, 2017

Weekly Meeting- Grant Thornton

February 2, 2017

Weekly Meeting- Summer Leadership Panel

February 9, 2017

Weekly Meeting- Bernston Porter

February 16, 2017

Weekly Meeting- KPMG

February 23, 2017

Weekly Meeting- Northwestern Mutual

March 2, 2017

TBD

March 9, 2017

No Meeting- Spring Break

March 16, 2017

Weekly Meeting-Bill McGregor- Gambling Comissioner

March 23, 2017

Weekly Meeting- TBD

March 30, 2017

Weekly Meeting- TBD

April 6, 2017

Deloitte Etiquette Dinner

TBD

RSVP required

No Weekly Meeting

April 13, 2017--Thursday before Easter

Weekly Meeting- B.D.O.

April 20, 2017

PwC Service Event with University of Montana

TBD

More details to come

Moss Adams Community Outreach Program

TBD

RSVP required

Weekly Meeting- Peterson Sullivan

April 27, 2017

Banquet

TBD

Weekly meetings are held in Jepson 017 at 12:05 pm
Please remember to dress in Zag Casual (no flip flops, ripped jeans, shorts, t-shirts, or sweats).