MBA

Academic Faculty

Barone

Gerhard J. Barone, Ph.D

Faculty Page
barone@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Review of Financial Accounting Concepts, Corporate Financial Reporting
Beck

John H. Beck, Ph.D

Faulty Page
beck@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Econ Environment of the Firm

Beqiri

Mirjeta Beqiri, Ph.D

Faulty Page
beqiri@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Review of Statistical Concepts, Quantitative & Stats Analysis, Operations Theory and Practice
Chen

Chou-Hong Jason Chen, Ph.D

Faculty Page
chen@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Information Systems Theory and Practice, Business Intelligence
Elloy

David F. Elloy, Pd.D

Faculty Page
elloy@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Managing People and Performance, International Management, Enhance Organization Effectiveness, Small Business Consulting
Finkle

Todd A. Finkle, Ph.D

Faculty Page
finkle@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Creating New Ventures
Helgeson

James G. Helgeson Ph.D

Faculty Page
helgeson@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Marketing Theory and Practice, Creativity and Intuition
Henrickson

Kevin E. Henrickson, Ph.D

Faculty Page
henrickson@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Economic Environment of the Firm, Behavioral Economics

Hickman

Kent A. Hickman, Ph.D

Faculty Page
hickman@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Valuation
Johnson

Erica H. Johnson, Ph.D

Faculty Page
johnsone@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Healthcare Economics
Law

Daniel W. Law, Ph.D

Faculty Page
law@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Managerial Accounting
Leatha

Norman H. Leatha

Faculty Page
leatha@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
New Venture Lab
Morscheck

J.D. Morscheck

Curriculum Vitae
morscheck@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Business Modeling with Spreadsheets, Financial Management

Patil

Vivek H. Patil, Ph.D

Faculty Page
patil@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Business Analytics
Shrader

Mark J. Shrader, Ph.D

Faculty Page
shrader@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Review of Finance Concepts, Financial Theory and Practice,
Financial Statement Analysis
Stevens

Christopher E. Stevens, Ph.D

Faculty Page
stevensc@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Current Issues in Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurial Strategy
Steverson

Brian K. Steverson, Ph.D

Faculty Page
steverson@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Business Ethics
Stewart

Daniel Stewart, Ph.D

Faculty Page
stewartd@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Strategic Management
Thatte

Ashish A. Thatte, Ph.D

Faculty Page
thatte@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Operations Management, Global Operations & Supply Chain Management, Lean Thinking
Xu

Danielle Xu, Ph.D

Faculty Page
xu@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Financial Management, Intro to Real Estate Investment, Investments

Professional Faculty

Agnew

Eric Agnew

Service Business Manager - Itron, Inc.
LinkedIn

agnew@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Social Biz
George

Cody George

Broker - Keimle & Hagood
LinkedIn

georgec@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Financial Management
Lyons

John Lyons, Ph.D

Senior Resource Policy Analyst - Avista Corp.
LinkedIn

lyonsj@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Economic Analysis, Scenario Planning
Parker

Kevin Parker

Spokane 6th District Representative
LinkedIn

parkerk@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MBA Courses:
Adaptive and Servant Leadership
Smith

Joe Smith, CPA

Associate Vice-President for Finance - Gonzaga University
Curriculum Vitae

smithj@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MBA Courses:
Accounting Analysis