MAcc

Academic Faculty

Barone

Gerhard J. Barone, Ph.D

Faculty Page
barone@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Intermediate Accounting I, Financial Statement Analysis

Birrer

G. Eddy Birrer, Ph.D, CPA-Inactive

Faculty Page
birrer@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Intermediate Accounting II

Brajcich

Andrew M. Brajcich J.D., LL.M., CPA

Faculty Page
brajcicha@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Corporate Taxation, International Tax Concepts, Advanced Federal Taxation, Tax Research and Practice, Federal Taxation, Tax Planning for Wealth Transfer
DeHart

Catherine DeHart, CPA

Faculty Page
dehart@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MAcc Courses:
Professional Writing Workshop

Hoag

Matthew L. Hoag, Ph.D, CPA

Faculty Page
hoag@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Auditing
Kern

Sara Kern, Ph.D, CPA, CFE

Faculty Page
kern@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Audit Research & Practice

Law

Daniel W. Law, Ph.D

Faculty Page
law@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Cost Accounting, Business Behaving Badly
Teets

Walter R. Teets, Ph.D, CPA-Inactive

Faculty Page
teets@gem.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Financial Accounting Research & Practice, Advanced Financial Accounting, Accounting Theory, IFRS and U.S. GAAP
Weber

Gary J. Weber, Ph.D

Faculty Page
weber@gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Partnership Taxation

Professional Faculty

Gosline

Brian Gosline, J.D., CPA

President - Brian G. Gosline, P.C.
Faculty Page

landofgoz@mac.com
MAcc Courses:
Law & Regulation
Green

David Green, CPA/PFS, CFP®, AEP®

Owner - David Green CPA, PLLC
LinkedIn

greend@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
IRS Practice and Procedure

Heston

Shelly Heston, CPA, ABV, CFF, CFE

Fraud Investigator - Schoedel & Schoedel CPA, PLLC
Curriculum Vitae

heston@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Forensic Accounting Lab
Patrick

Michael Patrick, CPA

Owner - Michael D. Patrick, PLLC
Firm Page

patrick@mdpcpa.com
MAcc Courses:
Tax Theory
Rice

Marie Rice, MS, CFE, CIA, CICA

Internal Auditor - Ambassador Groups, Inc.
LinkedIn

ricem@jepson.gonzaga.edu

MAcc Courses:
Fraud & Forensic Examination, Forensic Accounting Lab
Sell

Kevin Sell, CPA

Owner - Heiskell MacGillivray & Associates, PS
LinkedIn

sell@jepson.gonzaga.edu
MAcc Courses:
Accounting for Income Tax